This is not a drill! Justin Timberlake released his tracklist for his upcoming album, Everything I Thought It Was, and to our surprise – there’s a song that features NSYNC!!!!!!! The song is called, Paradise and we cannot wait to hear the track on March 15 when his album drops.

NSYNC fans were on high alert for new music after JC Chasez posted about the 20th anniversary of the release of his Schizophrenia album on Instagram. There was a little easter egg in his message about “More fun to come…”

Well, this new song is hopefully just the beginning for us NSYNC fans who have been waiting years for our boys to return. The future is looking promising! Here is Justin Timberlake’s new tracklist for the Everything I Thought It Was album:

  1. Memphis
  2. Fuckin’ Up the Disco
  3. No Angels
  4. Play
  5. Technicolor
  6. Drown
  7. Liar (feat Firebox DML)
  8. Infinity Sex
  9. Love & War
  10. Sanctified (feat Tobe Nwigwe)
  11. My Favorite Drug
  12. Flame
  13. Imagination
  14. What Lovers Do
  15. Selfish
  16. Alone
  17. Paradise (featuring *NSYNC!!!)
  18. Conditions