For the second night in a row, Taylor Swift is giving a sneak peek into her next project – “The Tortured Poets Department.

Taylor took to Twitter Monday evening and released the back cover of her album, featuring a sideways track list.

But don’t worry – we typed it out.

  1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
  2. The Tortured Poets Department
  3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  4. Down Bad
  5. So Long, London
  6. But Daddy, I Love Him
  7. Fresh Out The Slammer
  8. Florida!!! (feat. Florene + The Machine)
  9. Guilty as Sin?
  10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
  11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  12. loml
  13. I Can Do It With A Broken Heart
  14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  15. The Alchemy
  16. Clara Bow
  17. Bonus Track: The Manuscript

These titles are giving SO many ideas on what they could be about. “So Long, London” is track five, known to be the most emotional songs on Taylor’s albums. This will be no different.